Juilliard String Quartet – The Complete Rca Recordings

Κλασική Μουσική

«Juilliard String Quartet – The Complete Rca Recordings»

11 CD

Τιμή: €39.00


Juilliard String Quartet.

  • Beethoven: String Quartet No. 11 in F minor Op. 95 ‘Serioso’
  • Beethoven: String Quartet No. 14 in C sharp minor, Op. 131
  • Beethoven: String Quartet No. 15 in A minor, Op. 132
  • Beethoven: String Quartet No. 16 in F major, Op. 135
  • Beethoven: String Quartet No. 2 in G major, Op. 18 No. 2
  • Beethoven: String Quartet No. 8 in E minor, Op. 59 No. 2 ‘Rasumovsky No. 2’
  • Berg: Lyric Suite – for string quartet (1926)
  • Carter, E: String Quartet No. 2
  • Debussy: String Quartet in G minor, Op. 10
  • Dvorak: String Quartet No. 11 in C major, Op. 61 (B121)
  • Haydn: String Quartet, Op. 74 No. 1 in C major
  • Haydn: String Quartet, Op. 77 No. 1 in G major
  • Mozart: String Quartet No. 14 in G major, K387 ‘Spring’
  • Mozart: String Quartet No. 19 in C major, K465 ‘Dissonance’
  • Ravel: String Quartet in F major
  • Schubert: String Quartet No. 12 in C minor (fragment), D703 ‘Quartettsatz’
  • Schubert: String Quartet No. 14 in D minor, D810 ‘Death and the Maiden’
  • Schuman: String Quartet No. 3
  • Webern: Five movements for String Quartet, Op. 5 (1909)
  • Webern: Six Bagatelles for String Quartet, Op. 9 (1911-1913)
  • Wolf, H: Italian Serenade in G major

Following up its acclaimed reissue of the Juilliard Quartet’s early releases on Columbia’s Epic label, Sony Classical presents a 11-disc collection – comprising Mozart and Haydn, Beethoven and Schubert, Dvořák and Wolf, Debussy and Ravel, Berg and Webern, and Elliot Carter and William Schuman – of all the recordings that the Juilliard made during its brief stint at RCA Victor between 1957 and 1960 including 4 LPs appearing for the first time on CD, remastered from the original analog masters using 24 bit / 192 kHz technology. Collector’s edition with facsimiles LP-sleeves and –labels, booklet with full discographical notes.

Αναστάσιος Τσούφης

Στο ιστολόγιο της Μουσικής Προσφοράς, παρουσιάζονται LP - CD - SACD - DVD - Blu-Ray Kλασικής Mουσικής & Jazz. Επικοινωνήστε μαζί μας προκειμένου να επαληθεύσουμε την άμεση διαθεσιμότητά τους και παραλάβετε την παραγγελία σας είτε από το κατάστημά μας είτε στο χώρο σας με αντικαταβολή. τηλ: 210 6230 343