Zelenka: Trio Sonatas Nos. 1-6

Κλασική Μουσική

«Zelenka: Trio Sonatas Nos. 1-6»

2 CD

Προσφορά: €13.00



  • Zelenka: Sonata No. 5 in F Major, ZWV 181 / 5
  • Zelenka: Sonata No. 6 in C Minor, ZWV 181 / 6
  • Zelenka: Sonata No. 2 in G Minor, ZWV 181 / 2
  • Zelenka: Sonata No. 1 in F Major, ZWV 181 / 1
  • Zelenka: Sonata No. 3 in B-Flat Major, ZWV 181 / 3
  • Zelenka: Sonata No. 4 in G Minor, ZWV 181 / 4

Zelenka’s output contains mostly sacred music. His instrumental works, however, show the composer’s talent and shouldn’t be overlooked. The work included on this release, Sonate a due Hautbois e Basson con Basso Continuo, ZWV 181, was written in Vienna between 1715-1716. The work is notable in double reed literature for the required virtuosity of both instruments, which was uncharacteristic for the music of that time. This release is the first recording from the ensemble Zefiro. The featured double reed performers are oboists Alfredo Bernardini and Paolo Grazzi, and bassoonist Alberto Grazzi.

Αναστάσιος Τσούφης

Στο ιστολόγιο της Μουσικής Προσφοράς, παρουσιάζονται LP - CD - SACD - DVD - Blu-Ray Kλασικής Mουσικής & Jazz. Επικοινωνήστε μαζί μας προκειμένου να επαληθεύσουμε την άμεση διαθεσιμότητά τους και παραλάβετε την παραγγελία σας είτε από το κατάστημά μας είτε στο χώρο σας με αντικαταβολή. τηλ: 210 6230 343