Delius: 150th Anniversary Edition

Κλασική Μουσική

«Delius: 150th Anniversary Edition»

18 CD

Τιμή: €49.00


Sir Thomas Beecham (Conductor), Vernon Handley (Conductor), Meredith Davies (Conductor), Sir Neville Marriner (Conductor), Sir Malcolm Sargent (Conductor), Sir John Barbirolli (Conductor), Richard Hickox (Conductor), Sir Charles Mackerras (Conductor), Sir Charles Groves (Conductor), Gerald Moore (Piano), Dora Labbette (Soprano), Heddle Nash (Tenor).

  • Delius: A Mass of Life
  • Delius: A Song before sunrise
  • Delius: A Song of the High Hills
  • Delius: A Village Romeo and Juliet
  • Delius: Air and Dance
  • Delius: Air and Dance
  • Delius: An Arabesque
  • Delius: Appalachia (Variations on an old slave song)
  • Delius: Aquarelles (2)
  • Delius: Brigg Fair
  • Delius: Caprice & Elegy
  • Delius: Cello Concerto
  • Delius: Cello Sonata
  • Delius: Cradle song
  • Delius: Cynara
  • Delius: Dance
  • Delius: Dance
  • Delius: Double Concerto for Violin and Cello
  • Delius: Eventyr (once upon a time)
  • Delius: Fennimore and Gerda
  • Delius: Fennimore and Gerda: Intermezzo
  • Delius: Five Little Pieces
  • Delius: Florida Suite
  • Delius: Hassan – incidental music
  • Delius: Hassan: Intermezzo & Serenade
  • Delius: I-Brasîl
  • Delius: Idyll ‘Once I passed through a populous city’
  • Delius: In a Summer Garden
  • Delius: Irmelin Rose from Seven Danish Songs
  • Delius: Koanga
  • Delius: Koanga: La Calinda
  • Delius: Koanga: La Calinda
  • Delius: La lune blanche
  • Delius: Le ciel est, par-dessus le toit
  • Delius: Lebenstanz
  • Delius: Legende
  • Delius: Love’s Philosophy (from Three Shelley Songs)
  • Delius: North Country Sketches
  • Delius: Paris – Song of a Great City
  • Delius: Piano Concerto in C minor
  • Delius: Pieces (2) for Small Orchestra
  • Delius: Requiem
  • Delius: Sea Drift
  • Delius: So white, so soft, so sweet is she from Four Old English Lyrics
  • Delius: Sonata for string orchestra
  • Delius: Songs of Farewell
  • Delius: Songs of Sunset
  • Delius: String Quartet (1916)
  • Delius: Summer Evening
  • Delius: The Homeward Way
  • Delius: The Nightingale (No. 2 from Five Songs from the Norwegian)
  • Delius: The Violet
  • Delius: The Violet
  • Delius: To be sung of a summer night on the water, No. 1
  • Delius: To the queen of my heart (from Three Shelley Songs)
  • Delius: Twilight Fancies
  • Delius: Twilight Fancies
  • Delius: Twilight Fancies
  • Delius: Violin Concerto
  • Delius: Violin Sonata No. 1 in E major
  • Delius: Violin Sonata No. 2
  • Delius: Violin Sonata No. 3
  • Delius: Wanderer’s Song
  • Delius: Whither (Autumn)
  • Delius: Whither (Autumn)
  • Delius: Young Venevil

Αναστάσιος Τσούφης

Στο ιστολόγιο της Μουσικής Προσφοράς, παρουσιάζονται LP - CD - SACD - DVD - Blu-Ray Kλασικής Mουσικής & Jazz. Επικοινωνήστε μαζί μας προκειμένου να επαληθεύσουμε την άμεση διαθεσιμότητά τους και παραλάβετε την παραγγελία σας είτε από το κατάστημά μας είτε στο χώρο σας με αντικαταβολή. τηλ: 210 6230 343