Ella Fitzgerald: Ella Sings Broadway, Rhythm is my Business

Ella Fitzgerald: Ella Sings Broadway, Rhythm is my Business


Καλλιτέχνης: Ella Fitzgerald

Albums: Ella Sings Broadway, Rhythm is my Business

Εταιρία: Verve


Τιμή: €9


Two classic albums on one cd
Brand new digital remaster
From the original sources
Full original album art inside


A Broadway album with a lot more groove than usual –
thanks to jazzy arrangements from Marty Paich! Ella’s
in perfect form on these familiar tunes – almost opening
up a bit more than usual, thanks to Paich’s soulful
swing. “Rhythm Is My Business“ is a great change from
her more standard sessions for Verve, featuring soulful
backings from the legendary Bill Doggett! Bill’s roots in
R&B bring out great new flavors in Ella’s vocals.



01. Hernando’s Hideaway
02. If I Were A Bell
03. Warm All Over
04. Almost Like Being In Love
05. Dites Moi
06. I Could Have Danced All Night
07. Show Me
08. No Other Love
09. Steam Heat
10. Whatever Lola Wants
11. Guys And Dolls
12. Somebody Somewhere
13. Rough Ridin’ – 1962 Version
14. Broadway
15. You Can Depend On Me
16. Runnin’ Wild
17. Show Me The Way To Go Out Of This World ’cause That’s W
18. I’ll Always Be In Love With You
19. Hallelujah, I Love Him So
20. I Can’t Face The Music
21. No Moon At All
22. Laughing On The Outside (crying On The Inside)
23. After You’ve Gone – Album Version

Αναστάσιος Τσούφης

Στο ιστολόγιο της Μουσικής Προσφοράς, παρουσιάζονται LP - CD - SACD - DVD - Blu-Ray Kλασικής Mουσικής & Jazz. Επικοινωνήστε μαζί μας προκειμένου να επαληθεύσουμε την άμεση διαθεσιμότητά τους και παραλάβετε την παραγγελία σας είτε από το κατάστημά μας είτε στο χώρο σας με αντικαταβολή. τηλ: 210 6230 343